top of page

Update

Hey everyone! It's me:) 👋 I know it's been a while since I've last stopped by but between moving, a new job, and learning to drive (lol) life has been pretty crazy. But, your (hopefully) favorite 19 year old is back!!!



I just wanted to say that I'll be doing my best to restart blogging, updating, and sharing editing everything here so it's my prayer you can join me as I pick up where I left off on this journey! 🥰 If you ever have any questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to reach out.



Till next time, God loves you and so do I! ❤️💙

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Quick update!

Hi Family! This will be the shortest post I've written so it'll be a quick read:) Simply said, I've had some major life changes including......being accepted to University of Mary in North Dakota! I

bottom of page